Current Students


Student ID  Name Email
4101 Abhinav Saxena abhinav.saxena@iic.ac.in
4102 Abhishek Saxena abhishek.saxena@iic.ac.in
4103 Amit Bisht amit.bisht@iic.ac.in
4104 Ankit Kharb ankit.kharb@iic.ac.in
4106 Arjun Tiwari arjun.tiwari@iic.ac.in
4107 Ashwani Gupta ashwani.gupta@iic.ac.in
4108 Atul Kumar atul.kumar@iic.ac.in
4109 Deepak Sharma deepak.sharma@iic.ac.in
4110 Dhruv Pathak dhruv.pathak@iic.ac.in
4111 Gagan Kumar gagan.kumar@iic.ac.in
4112 Gursharan Singh gursharan.singh@iic.ac.in
4113 Hansraj hans.raj@iic.ac.in
4114 Himani himani@iic.ac.in
4115 Hitesh Kumar hitesh.kumar@iic.ac.in
4116 Inderjeet Verma inderjeet.verma@iic.ac.in
4117 Kanika Sharma kanika.sharma@iic.ac.in
4119 Komal Baswal komal.baswal@iic.ac.in
4120 Mansi Garg mansi.garg@iic.ac.in
4121 Mohd Shahzaib Hussain mohd.shahzaib.hussain@iic.ac.in
4122 Neha Sharma neha.sharma@iic.ac.in
4123 Niharika niharika@iic.ac.in
4124 Nikhil nikhil@iic.ac.in
4125 Nisha Arora nisha.arora@iic.ac.in
4126 Nisha Kumari nisha.kumari1@iic.ac.in
4127 Pankaj Kumar pankaj.kumar@iic.ac.in
4128 Priyanka Singh priyanka.singh1@iic.ac.in
4129 Ramesh Chandra Singh ramesh.singh@iic.ac.in
4130 Rohit Gupta rohit.gupta@iic.ac.in
4131 Sakshi Tiwari sakshi.tiwari@iic.ac.in
4132 Shivam Pal shivam.pal@iic.ac.in
4133 Shivanshu Gupta shivanshu.gupta@iic.ac.in
4134 Solanki Ghosh solanki.ghosh@iic.ac.in
4135 Sourabh sourabh@iic.ac.in
4136 Sudhanshu Agarwal sudhanshu.agarwal@iic.ac.in
4137 Sushma sushma@iic.ac.in
4138 Tanvir Ahmed tanvir.ahmed@iic.ac.in
4139 Vandana vandana@iic.ac.in
4140 Vineeta Motilal vineeta.motilal@iic.ac.in
4141 Yogyata Sharma yogyata.sharma@iic.ac.in
Student ID Name Email
1401 Amitabh Singh Bafila amitabh.bafila@iic.ac.in
1403 Manjeet Singh manjeet.singh@iic.ac.in
1404 Shubham Sepat shubham.sepat@iic.ac.in
1407 Apoorv Saxena apoorv.saxena@iic.ac.in
1408 Aakash Bhardwaj aakash.bhardwaj@iic.ac.in
1410 Sakshi Tiwari sakshi.tiwari1@iic.ac.in
1411 Ishaan Singh ishaan.singh@iic.ac.in
1412 Saurabh Kr. Jain saurabh.jain@iic.ac.in
1413 Smriti Sardana smriti.sardana@iic.ac.in
1414 Manisha Rawat manisha.rawat@iic.ac.in
1415 Vinay Kumar vinay.kumar@iic.ac.in
1416 Karan karan@iic.ac.in
1417 Dhiraj Kr. Singh dhiraj.singh@iic.ac.in
1418 Mohd. Farhan mohd.farhan@iic.ac.in
1419 Himanshu Upreti himanshu.upreti@iic.ac.in
1420 Priyanshi Gupta priyanshi.gupta@iic.ac.in
1421 Shivani Tyagi shivani.tyagi@iic.ac.in
1422 Vimlesh Kumar vimlesh.kumar@iic.ac.in
1423 Krishn Kr. Gupt krishn.gupt@iic.ac.in
1424 Pankaj Yadav pankaj.yadav@iic.ac.in
1425 Abhishek Vashisth abhishek.vashisth@iic.ac.in
1426 Dhananjay Kr. Maurya dhananjay.maurya@iic.ac.in
1428 Amit Nishad amit.nishad@iic.ac.in
1429 Himanshi himanshi@iic.ac.in
1430 Deepali Yadav deepali.yadav@iic.ac.in
1431 Alka Rajput alka.rajput@iic.ac.in
1432 Vinod Kr. Chauhan vinod.chauhan@iic.ac.in
1434 Subhash Chandra Prasad subhash.prasad@iic.ac.in
1435 Deepak Kumar deepak.kumar35@iic.ac.in
1436 Anuj Kumar anuj.kumar@iic.ac.in
1437 Kailash Chandra kailash.chandra@iic.ac.in
1438 Jitender Singh jitender.singh@iic.ac.in
1440 Rafil Lapthaisa rafil.lapthaisa@iic.ac.in
1441 Kapil Gupta kapil.gupta@iic.ac.in
1442 Prachi Yadav prachi.yadav@iic.ac.in
1443 Sandeep Kumar sandeep.kumar@iic.ac.in
1444 Tanay tanay@iic.ac.in
1445 Ashutosh Das ashutosh.das@iic.ac.in
1446 Himani Sharma himani.sharma@iic.ac.in
1447 Aakash Dabas aakash.dabas@iic.ac.in
1449 Jyoti jyoti@iic.ac.in
1450 Dheeraj Yadav dheeraj.yadav@iic.ac.in
1451 Divyanshu Kaithwas divyanshu.kaithwas@iic.ac.in
1452 Avinash Kumar Sudhanshu avinash.kumar@iic.ac.in
1453 Shreya Rai shreya.rai@iic.ac.in
1454 Shweta Gupta shweta.gupta@iic.ac.in
1455 Shubham shubham@iic.ac.in
1456 Sandeep sandeep@iic.ac.in
1457 Nishant Singh nishant.singh@iic.ac.in
1458 Pragya Chhabra pragya.chhabra@iic.ac.in
1459 Jyoti Rawat jyoti.rawat@iic.ac.in
1460 Deepanshu deepanshu@iic.ac.in